Economic Development Strategic Plan Task Force Roster

(as of 10/17/2017)

The purpose of the community Task Force is to provide substantive input in drafting the City's Economic Development Strategic Plan (EDSP).

	Name	Seat
1	Ted Anderson	Developer / Broker Representative
2	Linda Asbury	West Alameda Business Association
3	Karen Bey	Community Representative
4	Doug Biggs	Community Representative
5	Adam Elsesser	Harbor Bay Business Park; Economic Development Advisory Panel
6	Brock Grunt	Economic Development Advisory Panel
7	Joann Guitarte	Restaurant Entrepreneur
8	Jonah Hendrickson	Alameda Point Developer
9	Mike Henneberry	Labor
10	Tim Karas	College of Alameda
11	John Knox White	Planning Board
12	Tony Kuttner	Greater Alameda Business Association
13	Donna Layburn	Downtown Alameda Business Association
14	David Mik	Maritime Industry; Economic Development Advisory Panel
15	John Ngu	Restaurant Entrepreneur
16	Dhruv Patel	Hospitality
17	Becca Perata	Community Representative
18	Debi Ryan	Community Representative
19	Mark Sorensen	Chamber of Commerce; Economic Development Advisory Panel
20	Laura Thomas	Housing
21	Lorre Zuppan	Planning Board