Alameda Vision Zero Task Force member list

May 17, 2021

Task Force members

- Gerry Beaudin, City of Alameda City Manager's Office
- David Berman, AC Transit
- Matt Beyers, Alameda County Public Health Department
- Lt. Josh Crossley, City of Alameda Police
- Susan Davis, Alameda Unified School District
- Amanda Gerkhe, City of Alameda Economic Development
- Lucy Gigli, Bike Walk Alameda
- Justin Hearn, City of Alameda Fire
- Sarah Henry, City of Alameda Public Information Officer
- Beth Kenny, Commission on Persons with Disabilities
- Blanche Kim, Parent/Safe Routes to School Champion
- Jennifer Roloff, Alameda Commission on Persons with Disabilities (alternate for Beth Kenny)
- Madlen Saddik, Alameda Chamber of Commerce
- Joao Sousa, traffic violence victim family member
- Betty Stouffer, Alameda Point Collaborative resident
- Andrew Thomas, City of Alameda Planning, Building, and Transportation
- Russ Thompson, Mastick Senior Center/ City of Alameda Planning, Building, and Transportation
- Tina Yuen, Transportation Commission

Task Force facilitators

- Lisa Foster, City of Alameda Planning, Building, and Transportation
- Rochelle Wheeler, City of Alameda Planning, Building, and Transportation
- Jess Zdeb, Toole Design
- Belinda Judelman, Toole Design
- Megan Wooley-Ousdahl, Toole Design